Home Find Us Info Club History Games Played Photos Videos News Links Forum

About Us

The Wessex Wargames Society is a long established wargame club based in Southampton, Hampshire.

The club covers all aspects and periods of  wargaming in various figure and model scales as well as boardgames.

We meet every other Saturday.


Subscriptions as from 1st Jan2013


Annual Subscription


Full Member £15

Junior Member*£5

( * under 18 years old and in full time education)


Daily Payment


Full member All day £5

(£3 if arriving after 1pm)

Afternoon Meeting £3

Junior Members All Meetings £1

Non Members will be charged an additional £2 for all meetings.


Your first visit however is FREE.


Meeting Times


2015

19 December 2015 1pm - 6pm


2016

02 January Sat 10am to 6pm 16 January  Sat 1 to 6pm 30 January  Sat 1 to 6pm


13 February Sat 10am to 6pm 27 February Sat 1 to 6pm


12 March Sat 10am to 6pm 26 March Sat 1 to 6pm


09 April Sat 10am to 6pm 23 April  Sat 1 to 6pm


07 May Sat 10am to 6pm 21 May Sat 1 to 6pm


04 June Sat 10am to 6pm 18 June 2Sat 1 to 6pm


02 July Sat 10am to 6pm 16 July Sat 1 to 6pm 30 July Sat 1 to 6pm


13 August Sat 10am to 6pm 27 August  Sat 1 to 6pm


10 September Sat 10am to 6pm 24 September Sat 1 to 6pm


08 October Sat 10am to 6pm 22 October Sat 1 to 6pm


05 November Sat 10am to 6pm 19 November Sat 1 to 6pm


03 December Sat 10am to 6pm 7 December  Sat 1 to 6pm 31 December  Sat 1 to 6pm


2017

14 January  Sat 10am to 6pm 28 January  Sat 1 to 6pm


11 February  Sat 10am to 6pm 25 February  Sat 1 to 6pm


11 March Sat 10am to 6pm 25 March  Sat 1 to 6pm